Laby

With Laby, manage your laboratory activity quickly and accurately 

More than an electronic laboratory notebook (ELN), Laby is a “new generation” laboratory data management solution.

Designed by scientists, it provides a simple and complete management of you laboratory’s activities: monitoring of R&D projects and experiments, supervision of products and equipment, management of bibliographic resources and quality documentation… 

An all-in-one laboratory data management system, both collaborative and easy to use, which adapts to the evolution of your organisation and your processes.

5 good reasons to use this product

  • A complete and flexible solution 
  • An easy to use interface 
  • A strengthened collaboration 
  • A respect for quality standards 
  • Cloud or local hosting of your data 
The tool is very complete and responds to several questions with a single solution. Unlike existing tools, it is flexible and contributes to strengthening teamwork while securing data. It offers an overall vision of the progress of projects for the management of the company and R&D. 
Pierre Alain Rubbo
Omunis

Why choose Laby ? 

With the massification of data, the multiplication of regulatory standards and the challenges of productivity and performance, the digitalisation of laboratories has become a necessity.  

With Laby, equip your laboratory with a solution that is both flexible and easy to use, to effectively manage all your research and development activities! 

Depending on your choice, Laby can be deployed in your local infrastructure or in the cloud, guaranteeing the governance, security and protection of your research data, in compliance with current standards. 

Electronic Laboratory Notebook – ELN 

Laby includes a collaborative project manager, in which your teams can record and share all their experiments, tests or analyses. For each project, a lot of information can be stored, updated and shared: texts, Excel files, images, tables, documents, graphs… 

A system of personalised models allows your teams to save time during the development of their projects. To facilitate teamwork, while ensuring data confidentiality and integrity, Laby allows for fine-grained management of access rights and permissions for each user. The solution also integrates an audit trail and digital signature for better traceability. 

Screenshot Laby 1

Inventory and equipment management 

Controlling the quality and availability of goods and equipment is essential to ensure the smooth running of your R&D projects. This is why Laby includes an inventory management module that allows you to monitor your products and consumables at a glance, while managing quantities, validity dates and other information related to supply.  

A complete equipment monitoring system (maintenance, calibrations, etc.) is also available.  

Screenshot Laby 2

Bibliographic Management 

Laby includes a collaborative bibliographic management module to easily collect, organise and link scientific publications to your laboratory’s R&D work. It allows you to easily import and organise your publications by automatically retrieving DOIs and metadata. Sharing and search tools guarantee simplified access to scientific data between researchers who can attach useful documentation for each project. You also have the possibility to customise your library by creating tags, collections by projects and/or customisable themes. 

Document management

Laby integrates a document management module that ensures the centralisation, validation and consultation of documentary resources. 

Whether it is for quality monitoring or making strategic data available, Laby guarantees the proper governance of your documentation to support innovation! 

Starting from (excl tax)
Prices
Please ask the sales team

Laby

Avec Laby, pilotez l’activité de votre laboratoire avec rapidité et précision 

Plus qu’un cahier de laboratoire numérique (ELN), Laby est une solution de gestion des données en laboratoire « nouvelle génération ».  

Conçue par des scientifiques, elle permet de gérer de façon simple et complète l’activité de votre laboratoire : pilotage des projets R&D et des expériences, supervision des produits et des équipements, gestion des ressources bibliographiques et de la documentation qualité… 

Un système de gestion de données de laboratoire tout-en-un, à la fois collaboratif et simple à prendre en main, qui s’adapte à l’évolution de votre organisation et vos processus.  

5 bonnes raisons d’utiliser ce produit

  • Une solution complète et flexible 
  • Une interface simple d’utilisation 
  • Une collaboration renforcée 
  • Un respect des normes de qualité 
  • Un hébergement cloud ou local de vos données
L’outil est très complet et répond à plusieurs questions avec une même solution. Contrairement aux outils existants, il est flexible et contribue à renforcer le travail d’équipe tout en sécurisant les données. Il offre une vision d’ensemble de l’avancement des projets pour le pilotage de l’entreprise et de la R&D. 
Pierre Alain Rubbo
Omunis

Pourquoi choisir Laby ? 

Avec la massification des données, la démultiplication des normes réglementaires ou encore les enjeux de productivité et de performance, la digitalisation des laboratoires est devenue une nécessité.  

Avec Laby, équipez votre laboratoire d’une solution à la fois flexible et simple à prendre en main, pour piloter efficacement toutes vos activités de recherche et de développement  ! 

Selon votre choix, Laby peut être déployée dans votre infrastructure en local ou dans le cloud, garantissant la gouvernance, la sécurité et la protection de vos données de recherche, dans le respect des normes en vigueur. 

Cahier de Laboratoire Électronique – ELN 

Laby intègre un gestionnaire de projets collaboratifs, dans lequel vos équipes peuvent consigner et partager toutes leurs expériences, essais, tests ou encore analyses. Pour chaque projet, de nombreuses informations peuvent être stockées, mises à jour et partagées : textes, fichiers Excel, images, tableaux, documents, graphiques… 

Un système de modèles personnalisés permet à vos équipes de gagner du temps lors du déroulé de leurs projets. Pour faciliter le travail d’équipe, tout en assurant la confidentialité et l’intégrité des données, Laby permet une gestion fine des droits d’accès et des permissions pour chaque utilisateur. La solution intègre également un audit trail et la signature numérique, pour une meilleure traçabilité. 

Screenshot Laby 1

Gestion des stocks et équipements 

Maîtriser la qualité et la disponibilité des biens et équipements est indispensable pour assurer le bon déroulement de vos projets R&D. C’est pourquoi Laby intègre un module de gestion des stocks permettant de suivre en un coup d’œil vos produits et consommables, tout en gérant les quantités, dates de validité et autres informations liées à l’approvisionnement.  

Un système de suivi des équipements complet (maintenance, calibrations, etc.) est également disponible.  

Screenshot Laby 2

Gestion bibliographique 

Laby intègre un module de gestion bibliographique collaboratif, pour rassembler, organiser et lier facilement les publications scientifiques aux travaux R&D de votre laboratoire. Il vous permet d’importer et d’organiser en toute simplicité vos publications en récupérant automatiquement les DOI et métadonnées. Des outils de partage et de recherche garantissent un accès simplifié aux données scientifiques entre les chercheurs qui peuvent rattacher la documentation utile pour chacun des projets. Vous avez également la possibilité de personnaliser votre bibliothèque en créant des tags, des collections par projets et / ou thématiques personnalisables. 

Gestion documentaire 

Laby intègre un module de gestion documentaire, permettant d’assurer la centralisation, la validation et la consultation des ressources documentaires. 

Que ce soit pour le suivi Qualité ou la mise à disposition des données stratégiques, Laby vous garantit la bonne gouvernance de votre documentation pour soutenir l’innovation ! 

À partir de (HT)
Tarifs
Nous consulter